Treningsgruppe 2

Treningsgruppe 2

Kalendere

Fullskjerm ICAL


Dato Navn
Mon 28 Sep
kl 20:00 - 21:44
Kvik Halden 2 - Ås
  Strupe KG 11er
Mon 28 Sep
kl 20:00 - 21:44
Råde - Kvik Halden 2
  Råde Idp KG
Mon 5 Oct
kl 20:00 - 21:44
Kvik Halden 2 - Tistedalen
  Strupe KG 11er
Mon 5 Oct
kl 20:00 - 21:44
Drøbak-Frogn - Kvik Halden 2
  Seiersten stadion KG
Mon 12 Oct
kl 20:00 - 21:44
Kvik Halden 2 - Selbak
  Strupe KG 11er
Mon 12 Oct
kl 20:00 - 21:44
Ås - Kvik Halden 2
  Ås stadion
Mon 19 Oct
kl 19:15 - 20:59
Moss 2 - Kvik Halden 2
  Melløs KG
Mon 19 Oct
kl 20:00 - 21:44
Kvik Halden 2 - Moss 2
  Strupe KG 11er
Fri 23 Oct
kl 19:00 - 20:44
Østsiden - Kvik Halden 2
  Østsiden KG
Mon 26 Oct
kl 20:00 - 21:44
Borgen - Kvik Halden 2
  Sandbakken kunstgress
Mon 26 Oct
kl 20:00 - 21:44
Kvik Halden 2 - Sprint-Jeløy
  Strupe KG 11er
Sat 31 Oct
kl 16:00 - 17:44
Kvik Halden 2 - Drøbak-Frogn
  Strupe KG 11er
Mon 2 Nov
kl 20:00 - 21:44
Kvik Halden 2 - Sarpsborg FK
  Strupe KG 11er
Sat 7 Nov
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Kvik Halden 2 - Kråkerøy 2
  Strupe KG 11er
Mon 9 Nov
kl 20:00 - 21:44
Rakkestad - Kvik Halden 2
  Rakkestad st KG
Sat 14 Nov
kl 15:30 - 17:14
Kvik Halden 2 - Borgen
  Strupe KG 11er
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Mon 21 Sep
kl 20:00 - 21:44
Kvik Halden 2 - Sarpsborg FK
$item.username   Strupe KG 11er
  Les mer  
Mon 21 Sep
kl 20:00 - 21:44
Østsiden - Kvik Halden 2
$item.username   Østsiden KG
  Les mer  
Tue 15 Sep
kl 17:30 - 19:14
Selbak - Kvik Halden 2
$item.username   Selbak stadion
  Les mer  
Mon 14 Sep
kl 20:00 - 21:44
Kvik Halden 2 - Lisleby
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 7 Sep
kl 20:00 - 21:44
Råde - Kvik Halden 2
$item.username   Råde Idp KG
  Les mer  
Mon 7 Sep
kl 20:00 - 21:44
Kvik Halden 2 - Rakkestad
$item.username   Strupe KG 11er
  Les mer  
Mon 31 Aug
kl 20:00 - 21:44
Kvik Halden 2 - Tistedalen
$item.username   Strupe KG 11er
  Les mer  
Mon 31 Aug
kl 19:30 - 21:14
Lisleby - Kvik Halden 2
$item.username   Sentralidrettsanlegget
  Les mer  
Mon 24 Aug
kl 20:00 - 21:44
Kvik Halden 2 - Sprint-Jeløy
$item.username   Strupe KG 11er
  Les mer  
Mon 24 Aug
kl 20:00 - 21:44
Kråkerøy 2 - Kvik Halden 2
$item.username   Kråkerøy KG 2
  Les mer  
Wed 19 Aug
kl 19:00 - 20:44
Kvik Halden 2 - Borgen
$item.username   Strupe KG 11er
  Les mer  
Mon 17 Aug
kl 20:00 - 21:44
Kråkerøy 2 - Kvik Halden 2
$item.username   Kråkerøy st KG
  Les mer  
Mon 10 Aug
kl 19:00 - 20:44
Drøbak-Frogn - Kvik Halden 2
$item.username   Seiersten stadion KG
  Les mer  
Powered by: Bloc