Kalendere

Fullskjerm ICAL


Dato Navn
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Sat 14 Nov 2020
kl 13:00 - 14:29
Kvik Halden - Rolvsøy
  Les mer  
Thu 12 Nov 2020
kl 19:45 - 21:14
Lervik - Kvik Halden
  Les mer  
Tue 10 Nov 2020
kl 19:45 - 21:14
Kambo - Kvik Halden 2
Nøkkeland KG
  Les mer  
Mon 9 Nov 2020
kl 19:45 - 21:14
Kråkerøy - Kvik Halden
Kråkerøy KG 2
  Les mer  
Tue 3 Nov 2020
kl 20:00 - 21:29
Kvik Halden 2 - Ekholt 3
Strupe KG 11er
  Les mer  
Sat 31 Oct 2020
kl 13:15 - 14:44
Råde 2 - Kvik Halden 2
Råde Idp KG
  Les mer  
Thu 29 Oct 2020
kl 19:45 - 21:14
Sarpsborg FK - Kvik Halden
Kurland KG (Hovedbane)
  Les mer  
Tue 27 Oct 2020
kl 20:00 - 21:29
Trosvik 2 - Kvik Halden 2
Merkur 2 KG
  Les mer  
Mon 26 Oct 2020
kl 18:00 - 19:29
Kvik Halden - Ås
Strupe KG 11er
  Les mer  
Thu 22 Oct 2020
kl 20:00 - 21:29
Kvik Halden - Gresvik
Strupe KG 11er
  Les mer  
Levert av IdrettenOnline