Kalendere

Fullskjerm ICAL


Dato Navn
Mon 26 Oct
kl 18:00 - 19:29
Kvik Halden - Ås
  Strupe KG 11er
Mon 9 Nov
kl 19:45 - 21:14
Kråkerøy - Kvik Halden
  Kråkerøy KG 2
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Mon 19 Oct
kl 19:45 - 21:14
Ekholt - Kvik Halden
$item.username   Ekholt kunstgress
  Les mer  
Wed 14 Oct
kl 20:00 - 21:29
Kvik Halden - Borgen
$item.username   Strupe KG 11er
  Les mer  
Thu 8 Oct
kl 20:00 - 21:29
Kvik Halden - Begby 2
$item.username   Strupe KG 11er
  Les mer  
Mon 5 Oct
kl 19:45 - 21:14
Tune - Kvik Halden
$item.username   Tunebanen KG Ny
  Les mer  
Fri 25 Sep
kl 18:30 - 19:59
Råde - Kvik Halden
$item.username   Råde Idp KG ny
  Les mer  
Mon 21 Sep
kl 19:45 - 21:14
Hafslund - Kvik Halden
$item.username   Hafslundbanen KG
  Les mer  
Thu 17 Sep
kl 20:00 - 21:29
Kvik Halden - Trosvik
$item.username   Strupe KG 11er
  Les mer  
Wed 26 Aug
kl 20:00 - 21:29
Kvik Halden - Kråkerøy
$item.username   Strupe KG 11er
  Les mer  
Mon 17 Aug
kl 18:30 - 19:59
HSV - Kvik Halden
$item.username   Soon Arena
  Les mer  
Levert av IdrettenOnline