Kalendere

Fullskjerm ICAL


Dato Navn
Wed 5 May
kl 18:15 - 19:34
Kvik Halden 2 - HSV 2
Strupe KG 9er A (Fresenius Kabi)
Thu 13 May
kl 18:15 - 19:34
Tune 2 - Kvik Halden 2
Tunebanen KG Ny 9er
Wed 19 May
kl 18:15 - 19:34
Kvik Halden 2 - Skjeberg SK
Strupe KG 9er B
Wed 26 May
kl 18:15 - 19:34
Skogstrand - Kvik Halden 2
Skogstrandbanen KG 9er A
Wed 9 Jun
kl 18:15 - 19:34
Kvik Halden 2 - Kråkerøy 2
Strupe KG 9er A (Fresenius Kabi)
Thu 17 Jun
kl 18:15 - 19:34
Begby - Kvik Halden 2
Begby trf 9er A
Wed 18 Aug
kl 18:24 - 19:43
Kvik Halden 2 - Selbak
Strupe KG 9er A (Fresenius Kabi)
Tue 24 Aug
kl 18:15 - 19:34
Rolvsøy - Kvik Halden 2
Rolvsøy Arena 9er A
Wed 1 Sep
kl 18:15 - 19:34
HSV 2 - Kvik Halden 2
Risil KG 9er B
Wed 8 Sep
kl 18:15 - 19:34
Kvik Halden 2 - Tune 2
Strupe KG 9er A (Fresenius Kabi)
Wed 15 Sep
kl 18:15 - 19:34
Skjeberg SK - Kvik Halden 2
Skjeberg Sp.pl 9er B KG
Tue 21 Sep
kl 18:15 - 19:34
Kvik Halden 2 - Skogstrand
Strupe KG 9er B
Wed 13 Oct
kl 18:15 - 19:34
Kråkerøy 2 - Kvik Halden 2
Kråkerøy st KG 9er A
Wed 20 Oct
kl 18:15 - 19:34
Kvik Halden 2 - Begby
Strupe KG 9er A (Fresenius Kabi)
Wed 27 Oct
kl 18:15 - 19:34
Selbak - Kvik Halden 2
Selbak KG 9er A
Tue 2 Nov
kl 18:15 - 19:34
Kvik Halden 2 - Rolvsøy
Strupe KG 9er A (Fresenius Kabi)
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Wed 11 Nov 2020
kl 18:15 - 19:34
Kvik Halden 2 - Sarpsborg FK 4
Strupe KG 9er A (Fresenius Kabi)
  Les mer  
Sun 8 Nov 2020
kl 13:00 - 14:19
Varteig - Kvik Halden 2
Varteig Ipl 9er A
  Les mer  
Sun 1 Nov 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:19
Kvik Halden 2 - Trøgstad/Båstad**
Strupe KG 9er A (Fresenius Kabi)
  Les mer  
Sat 31 Oct 2020
kl 11:00 - 12:19
Kvik Halden 2 - Tveter
Strupe KG 9er A (Fresenius Kabi)
  Les mer  
Wed 28 Oct 2020
kl 18:15 - 19:34
Kvik Halden 2 - Rygge
Strupe KG 9er A (Fresenius Kabi)
  Les mer  
Levert av IdrettenOnline