Kalendere

Fullskjerm ICAL


Dato Navn
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Wed 18 Nov 2020
kl 18:30 - 19:59
Kvik Halden - Ås
$item.username   Strupe KG 11er
  Les mer  
Wed 11 Nov 2020
kl 18:15 - 19:44
Askim Fotball 2 - Kvik Halden
$item.username   Askim KG
  Les mer  
Tue 10 Nov 2020
kl 18:30 - 19:39
Kvik Halden - Eika Krapfoss
$item.username   Strupe KG 7er A (Kynningsrud)
  Les mer  
Sat 7 Nov 2020
kl 15:00 - 16:09
Råde - Kvik Halden
$item.username   Råde Idp KG 7er B
  Les mer  
Wed 4 Nov 2020
kl 20:00 - 21:29
Kvik Halden - Ekholt 2
$item.username   Strupe KG 11er
  Les mer  
Tue 3 Nov 2020
kl 18:15 - 19:24
Rolvsøy - Kvik Halden
$item.username   Rolvsøy Arena 7er B1
  Les mer  
Tue 27 Oct 2020
kl 18:30 - 19:39
Kvik Halden - Torp
$item.username   Strupe KG 7er B (Fresenius Kabi)
  Les mer  
Sun 18 Oct 2020
kl 15:00 - 16:09
Aremark - Kvik Halden
$item.username   Aremark st. 7er A1
  Les mer  
Tue 13 Oct 2020
kl 18:15 - 19:24
Eika Krapfoss - Kvik Halden
$item.username   Eikabanen KG 7er
  Les mer  
Wed 7 Oct 2020
kl 18:15 - 19:44
Hafslund - Kvik Halden
$item.username   Hafslundbanen KG
  Les mer  
Tue 6 Oct 2020
kl 18:30 - 19:39
Kvik Halden - Råde
$item.username   Strupe KG 7er A (Kynningsrud)
  Les mer  
Wed 23 Sep 2020
kl 18:15 - 19:44
Kvik Halden - Askim Fotball
$item.username   Strupe KG 11er
  Les mer  
Mon 21 Sep 2020
kl 18:15 - 19:24
Kvik Halden - Rolvsøy
$item.username   Strupe KG 7er A (Kynningsrud)
  Les mer  
Sun 20 Sep 2020
kl 11:00 - 12:29
Kvik Halden - Rolvsøy
$item.username   Strupe KG 11er
  Les mer  
Tue 15 Sep 2020
kl 20:00 - 21:29
Ekholt 2 - Kvik Halden
$item.username   Ekholt kunstgress
  Les mer  
Tue 15 Sep 2020
kl 18:15 - 19:24
Torp - Kvik Halden
$item.username   Torp Ipl. KG 7er A2
  Les mer  
Tue 8 Sep 2020
kl 18:30 - 19:39
Kvik Halden - Aremark
$item.username   Strupe KG 7er D1
  Les mer  
Levert av IdrettenOnline